In Paul Gallacher; Jordan McMillan; Aaron Muirhead; Steven Lawless; Ryan Stevenson; David Wilson [ii]
Out Scott Fox; Stephen O'Donnell; Darren Barr; Hamza Bencherif; James Craigen; Kallum Higginbotham
Jordan Stewart (1-1, pen 43 mins) Scorer(s) Kris Doolan (1-0, 34 mins); Gary Fraser (2-1, 81 mins); Kallum Higginbotham (3-1, pen 86 mins)
Assist(s) none (1-0, 34 mins), ? (2-1, 81 mins), none (3-1, pen 86 mins)
Fra McCaffrey Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Mark Clark (Jordan Stewart, 21 mins); Mark Miskimmin (Danny McKee, 66 mins); Fra McCaffrey (Ben Brown, 72 mins); Johnny Addis (Calum Birney, 79 mins) Subs Jordan McMillan (Stephen O'Donnell, 53 mins); Matthew Parsons (Dale Keenan, 57 mins); Abdul Osman (Gary Fraser, 60 mins); Christie Elliott (Kallum Higginbotham, 60 mins); Kris Doolan (Chris Duggan, 66 mins); David Wilson [ii] (James Craigen, 70 mins); Steven Lawless (Declan McDaid, 80 mins)
Elliott Morris Goalkeeper Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 11m, 11d
Willie Garrett no. 2 Jordan McMillan mh-sub-off.png jordan-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Johnny Addis no. 3 Matthew Parsons mh-sub-off.png matthew-parsons.jpg born in England 22y, 7m, 2d
Barry Holland no. 4 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 23y, 6m, 0d
Stevie McCullough no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 27d
Stephen McAlorum no. 6 Abdul Osman mh-sub-off.png abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 27y, 5m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Mark Clark no. 7 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 15d
John McGuigan no. 8 Ryan Stevenson ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 11m, 3d
Jim O'Hanlon no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 7m, 16d
mh-sub-off.png Mark Miskimmin no. 10 Christie Elliott mh-sub-off.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 23y, 2m, 1d
mh-sub-off.png Fra McCaffrey no. 11 David Wilson [ii] mh-sub-off.png david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 10m, 21d
Age 25y, 7m, 20d
? sub GK Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 29d
mh-sub-on.png Jordan Stewart sub 2 Stephen O'Donnell mh-sub-on.png stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Ben Brown sub 3 James Craigen mh-sub-on.png james-craigen.jpg born in England 23y, 3m, 29d
Lee Chapman sub 4 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-on.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 25y, 1m, 12d
mh-sub-on.png Danny McKee sub 5 Declan McDaid mh-sub-on.png declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 8m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Calum Birney sub 6 Dale Keenan mh-sub-on.png dale-keenan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 1m, 0d
? sub 7 Gary Fraser mh-sub-on.png gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 0m, 25d
sub 8 Chris Duggan mh-sub-on.png chris-duggan.jpg born in Australia 20y, 5m, 27d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC.
  • Matthew Parsons, a free agent left-back who last played for Plymouth Argyle, plays as a trialist for the second game in a row.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.