In Stephen O'Donnell; Matthew Parsons; Darren Barr; Hamza Bencherif; Abdul Osman
Out Jordan McMillan; Jordan Mustoe; Carl Magnay; Gary Fraser; Ryan Stevenson
Bryan Prunty (0-1, 56 mins) Scorer(s) Ryan Stevenson (1-1, 68 mins)
Assist(s) Kallum Higginbotham (1-1, 68 mins)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
David Van Zanten (Scott Taggart, HT); Garry Fleming (Bryan Prunty, HT); Andy Graham (Mark McLaughlin, 53 mins); Mitch Megginson (Mikey Hopkins, 53 mins); Mark Gilhaney (Hugh Murray, 61 mins); Chris Turner (Steven McDougall, 61 mins); Steve Grindlay (Josh Lumsden, 76 mins); Lee Mair (Trialist, 76 mins); Scott Linton (Donald McCallum, 76 mins); ? (Joe Coleman, 78 mins) Subs Abdul Osman (Gary Fraser, HT); Stephen O'Donnell (Jordan McMillan, HT); Matthew Parsons (Jordan Mustoe, HT); James Craigen (Ryan Stevenson, HT); Kris Doolan (Kalen Damessi, 58 mins); Hamza Bencherif (David Wilson [ii], 60 mins); Darren Barr (Aaron Muirhead, 67 mins); Christie Elliott (Chris Duggan, 72 mins)
mh-sub-off.png Steve Grindlay Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png David van Zanten no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell mh-sub-off.png stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 8d
mh-sub-off.png Scott Linton no. 3 Matthew Parsons mh-sub-off.png matthew-parsons.jpg born in England 22y, 6m, 24d
mh-sub-off.png Andy Graham no. 4 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 23y, 5m, 22d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Lee Mair no. 5 Darren Barr mh-sub-off.png darren-barr.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 4m, 2d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Chris Turner no. 6 Hamza Bencherif mh-sub-off.png hamza-bencherif.jpg born in France 26y, 5m, 17d
mh-sub-off.png Mark Gilhaney no. 7 Abdul Osman mh-sub-off.png abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 27y, 4m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Mitch Megginson no. 8 James Craigen mh-sub-off.png james-craigen.jpg born in England 23y, 3m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Garry Fleming no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 7m, 8d
Jordan Kirkpatrick no. 10 Christie Elliott mh-sub-off.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 23y, 1m, 23d
Archie Campbell no. 11 Kallum Higginbotham kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 25y, 1m, 4d
Age 25y, 2m, 27d
mh-sub-on.png Josh Lumsden sub GK Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 11m, 3d
mh-sub-on.png Scott Taggart sub 2 Aaron Muirhead mh-sub-on.png aaron-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png Mark McLaughlin sub 3 Jordan Mustoe mh-sub-on.png jordan-mustoe.jpg born in England 23y, 5m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png Steven McDougall sub 4 Ryan Stevenson mh-sub-on.png ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 10m, 25d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Hugh Murray sub 5 Jordan McMillan mh-sub-on.png jordan-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 3d
Scott Agnew sub 6 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 9m, 7d
mh-sub-on.png Bryan Prunty sub 7 Gary Fraser mh-sub-on.png gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 0m, 17d
mh-sub-on.png Joe Coleman sub 8 David Wilson [ii] mh-sub-on.png david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 10m, 13d
Andy Biddulph sub 9 Kalen Damessi mh-sub-on.png kalen-damessi.jpg born in France 24y, 3m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png Donald McCallum sub 10 Chris Duggan mh-sub-on.png chris-duggan.jpg born in Australia 20y, 5m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png Trialist sub 11
mh-sub-on.png Mikey Hopkins sub 12
Keir Whitefield sub 13

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC.
  • Thistle featured 6 trialists - Trialist 3 (Jordan Mustoe), Trialist 13 (Hamza Bencharif), Trialist 17 (Matthew Parsons), Trialist 19 (Darren Barr), Trialist 20 (Abdul Osman) and Trialist 21 (Kalen Damessi). For Dumbarton, Archie Miller was playing as a trialist.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.