In Lyle Taylor; Christie Elliott
Out Kris Doolan; Chris Erskine
Calum Paterson (0-1, 16 mins); Danny Wilson (1-2, 41 mins) Scorer(s) Lyle Taylor (1-1, 31 mins); Gary Fraser (2-2, 51 mins); Lee Mair (3-2, 68 mins); Kallum Higginbotham (4-2, 72 mins)
Jamie Hamill (0-1, 16 mins); Kevin McHattie (1-2, 41 mins) Assist(s) Kallum Higginbotham (1-1, 31 mins); Christie Elliott (2-2, 51 mins); Aaron Taylor-Sinclair (3-2, 68 mins); none (4-2, 72 mins)
Calum Paterson; Scott Robinson Booking(s) Christie Elliott; Kallum Higginbotham
Sending Off(s)
Billy King (David Smith, 67 mins); Scott Robinson (Jamie Walker, 67 mins); Calum Paterson (Brad McKay, 88 mins) Subs Stuart Bannigan (Chris Erskine, 65 mins); Lyle Taylor (Kris Doolan, 79 mins); Kallum Higginbotham (Gabriel Piccolo, 84 mins)
future Jag Mark Ridgers Goalkeeper Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 8m, 21d
Jamie Hamill no. 2 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair aaron-taylor-sinclair.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 29d
Kevin McHattie no. 3 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 23y, 3m, 10d
Danny Wilson no. 4 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 23y, 1m, 9d
Dylan McGowan no. 5 Stuart Bannigan mh-sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Scott Robinson no. 6 Lyle Taylor mh-sub-off.png lyle-taylor.jpg born in England 24y, 1m, 8d
mh-sub-off.png Calum Paterson no. 7 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 10m, 5d
Jason Holt no. 8 Lee Mair lee-mair.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 4m, 28d
Dale Carrick no. 9 Jordan McMillan jordan-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Billy King no. 10 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-off.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 24y, 10m, 22d
Sam Nicholson no. 11 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 22y, 11m, 11d
Age 25y, 1m, 20d
Jamie MacDonald sub GK Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 9d
mh-sub-on.png Jamie Walker sub 2 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 4m, 26d
mh-sub-on.png Brad McKay sub 3 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 25d
mh-sub-on.png David Smith sub 4 Gabriel Piccolo mh-sub-on.png gabriel-piccolo.jpg born in Mexico 24y, 6m, 22d
Gary Oliver sub 5 Chris Erskine mh-sub-on.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 2m, 29d
Jordan McGhee sub 6 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 8m, 1d
Angus Beith sub 7 George Moncur george-moncur.jpg born in England 20y, 8m, 19d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.