In Gary Fraser
Out Prince Buaben
Sam Stanton (1-1, 88 mins) Scorer(s) Kris Doolan (1-0, 8 mins)
James Collins (1-1, 88 mins) Assist(s) James Craigen (1-0, 8 mins)
Michael Nelson; Sam Stanton Booking(s) Chris Erskine
Michael Nelson (@ 1-0, 80 mins) Sending Off(s)
Kevin Thomson (James Collins, 47 mins); Alex Harris (Duncan Watmore, 62 mins); Scott Robertson (Danny Handling, 84 mins) Subs Kris Doolan (Lyle Taylor, 19 mins); Lee Mair (Gabriel Piccolo, HT); Chris Erskine (Christie Elliott, 74 mins)
Ben Williams Goalkeeper Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 8m, 17d
Ryan McGivern no. 2 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair aaron-taylor-sinclair.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 25d
Michael Nelson no. 3 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 23y, 3m, 6d
mh-sub-off.png Alex Harris no. 4 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 23y, 1m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Scott Robertson no. 5 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 16d
Liam Craig no. 6 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 4m, 22d
Lewis Stevenson no. 7 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 10m, 1d
Alan Maybury no. 8 Lee Mair mh-sub-off.png lee-mair.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 4m, 24d
Sam Stanton no. 9 Jordan McMillan jordan-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 17d
Jason Cummings no. 10 Kallum Higginbotham kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 24y, 10m, 18d
mh-sub-off.png Kevin Thomson no. 11 Chris Erskine mh-sub-off.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 2m, 25d
Age 25y, 9m, 26d
Sean Murdoch sub GK Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 5d
James McPake sub 2 Lyle Taylor mh-sub-on.png lyle-taylor.jpg born in England 24y, 1m, 4d
former Jag Paul Cairney sub 3 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png James Collins sub 4 Gabriel Piccolo mh-sub-on.png gabriel-piccolo.jpg born in Mexico 24y, 6m, 18d
Owain Tudur Jones sub 5 Christie Elliott mh-sub-on.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 22y, 11m, 7d
mh-sub-on.png Danny Handling sub 6 Dale Keenan dale-keenan.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 10m, 6d
mh-sub-on.png Duncan Watmore sub 7 George Moncur george-moncur.jpg born in England 20y, 8m, 15d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.