In Conrad Balatoni; James Craigen; Prince Buaben
Out Gabriel Piccolo; Lyle Taylor; Gary Fraser
Vitalijs Maksimenko (0-1, 53 mins) Scorer(s) Kallum Higginbotham (1-1, 56 mins); Aaron Taylor-Sinclair (2-1, 84 mins)
none (0-1, 53 mins) Assist(s) none (1-1, 56 mins); Kallum Higginbotham (2-1, 84 mins)
Alexei Eremenko; Manuel Pascali Booking(s) Paul Gallacher; Kallum Higginbotham
Sending Off(s)
Manuel Pascali (Sammy Clingan, 86 mins); Rory McKenzie (Robbie Muirhead, 86 mins) Subs Kris Doolan (Lyle Taylor, 70 mins); Kallum Higginbotham (Christie Elliott, 86 mins); Chris Erskine (Steven Lawless, 89 mins)
Craig Samson Goalkeeper Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 8m, 3d
Jeroen Tesselaar no. 2 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair aaron-taylor-sinclair.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 11d
Jackson Irvine no. 3 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 23y, 2m, 23d
Kris Boyd no. 4 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 23y, 0m, 22d
Ross Barbour no. 5 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 2d
mh-sub-off.png Rory McKenzie no. 6 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 4m, 8d
Alexei Eremenko no. 7 Prince Buaben prince-buaben.jpg born in Ghana 25y, 11m, 27d
Vitalijs Maksimenko no. 8 Lee Mair lee-mair.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 4m, 10d
Michael Gardyne no. 9 Jordan McMillan jordan-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Manuel Pascali no. 10 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-off.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 24y, 10m, 4d
Lee Ashcroft no. 11 Chris Erskine mh-sub-off.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 2m, 11d
Age 26y, 4m, 6d
Antonio Reguero sub GK Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 9m, 22d
mh-sub-on.png Sammy Clingan sub 2 Lyle Taylor mh-sub-on.png lyle-taylor.jpg born in England 24y, 0m, 21d
Chris Johnston sub 3 Steven Lawless mh-sub-on.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 7d
William Gros sub 4 Gabriel Piccolo gabriel-piccolo.jpg born in Mexico 24y, 6m, 4d
Sean Clohessy sub 5 Christie Elliott mh-sub-on.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 22y, 10m, 24d
future Jag Craig Slater sub 6 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 9m, 17d
future Jag mh-sub-on.png Robbie Muirhead sub 7 George Moncur george-moncur.jpg born in England 20y, 8m, 1d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.