In Christie Elliott; Jordan McMillan
Out Stephen O'Donnell; Kallum Higginbotham
Stevie May (0-1, 8 mins) Scorer(s) Kris Doolan (1-1, 90 mins)
Steve McLean (0-1, 8 mins) Assist(s) none (1-1, 90 mins)
Lee Croft Booking(s) Aaron Taylor-Sinclair; Gabriel Piccolo; Jordan McMillan; Kris Doolan
Sending Off(s)
Michael O'Halloran (David Wotherspoon, 57 mins); Steven McLean (Patrick Cregg, 68 mins) Subs Prince Buaben (Kris Doolan, 62 mins); Chris Erskine (Steven Lawless, 76 mins)
Alan Mannus Goalkeeper Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 7m, 13d
Dave Mackay no. 2 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair aaron-taylor-sinclair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 21d
Frazer Wright no. 3 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 12d
future Jag Steven Anderson no. 4 Prince Buaben mh-sub-off.png prince-buaben.jpg born in Ghana 25y, 11m, 6d
Chris Millar no. 5 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 22y, 10m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Steven McLean no. 6 Lee Mair lee-mair.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 3m, 20d
James Dunne no. 7 Jordan McMillan jordan-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 5m, 13d
Stevie May no. 8 Lyle Taylor lyle-taylor.jpg born in England 24y, 0m, 0d
Lee Croft no. 9 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 8m, 27d
Brian Easton no. 10 Chris Erskine mh-sub-off.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Michael O'Halloran no. 11 Gabriel Piccolo gabriel-piccolo.jpg born in Mexico 24y, 5m, 14d
Age 25y, 7m, 18d
Stevie Banks sub GK Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 9m, 1d
mh-sub-on.png Patrick Cregg sub 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 18d
mh-sub-on.png David Wotherspoon sub 3 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 23y, 0m, 1d
Nigel Hasselbaink sub 4 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 3m, 18d
future Jag Gary Miller sub 5 Steven Lawless mh-sub-on.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 17d
Tim Clancy sub 6 George Moncur george-moncur.jpg born in England 20y, 7m, 11d
Chris Iwelumo sub 7 Dale Keenan dale-keenan.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 9m, 2d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.