In Stuart Bannigan; Gabriel Piccolo
Out Conrad Balatoni; Prince Buaben
Billy McKay (0-1, 62 mins) Scorer(s)
Ross Draper (0-1, 62 mins) Assist(s)
David Raven; Greg Tansey; Richie Foran Booking(s) Kallum Higginbotham
Sending Off(s)
Danny Williams (Nick Ross, 71 mins); Richie Foran (Ryan Christie, 80 mins); James Vincent (Marley Watkins, 82 mins) Subs Gary Fraser (Prince Buaben, 72 mins); Chris Erskine (Steven Lawless, 76 mins); Lyle Taylor (George Moncur, 80 mins)
Dean Brill Goalkeeper Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 7m, 6d
David Raven no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 11d
Graeme Shinnie no. 3 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair aaron-taylor-sinclair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 14d
mh-sub-off.png James Vincent no. 4 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 5d
Gary Warren no. 5 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 3m, 11d
Josh Meekings no. 6 Gabriel Piccolo gabriel-piccolo.jpg born in Mexico 24y, 5m, 7d
Billy McKay no. 7 Lee Mair lee-mair.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 3m, 13d
Ross Draper no. 8 Lyle Taylor mh-sub-off.png lyle-taylor.jpg born in England 23y, 11m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Richie Foran no. 9 Gary Fraser mh-sub-off.png gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 8m, 20d
Greg Tansey no. 10 Kallum Higginbotham kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 24y, 9m, 7d
mh-sub-off.png Danny Williams no. 11 Chris Erskine mh-sub-off.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 14d
Age 25y, 7m, 3d
Ryan Esson sub GK Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 22d
mh-sub-on.png Nick Ross sub 2 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 22y, 11m, 22d
future Jag Danny Devine sub 3 Steven Lawless mh-sub-on.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 10d
mh-sub-on.png Marley Watkins sub 4 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 22y, 9m, 24d
Carl Tremarco sub 5 Prince Buaben mh-sub-on.png prince-buaben.jpg born in Ghana 25y, 10m, 27d
Liam Polworth sub 6 Jordan McMillan jordan-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 5m, 6d
mh-sub-on.png Ryan Christie sub 7 George Moncur mh-sub-on.png george-moncur.jpg born in England 20y, 7m, 4d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.