In Stephen O'Donnell
Out Jordan McMillan
Richard Brittain (1-1, 14 mins) Scorer(s) Kallum Higginbotham (1-0, 8 mins)
none (1-1, 14 mins) Assist(s) none (1-0, 8 mins)
Scott Boyd; Richard Brittain Booking(s) Stephen O'Donnell; Prince Buaben; Chris Erskine; Lyle Taylor
Sending Off(s)
Jordan Slew (Melvin de Leeuw, HT); Michael Tidser (Graham Carey, 76 mins) Subs Lyle Taylor (Kris Doolan, 84 mins)
Mark Brown Goalkeeper Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 6m, 13d
Mihael Kovačević no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 18d
Stuart Kettlewell no. 3 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair aaron-taylor-sinclair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 21d
former Jag Scott Boyd no. 4 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 23y, 1m, 2d
Richard Brittain no. 5 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 5m, 12d
Filip Kiss no. 6 Prince Buaben prince-buaben.jpg born in Ghana 25y, 10m, 6d
mh-sub-off.png Michael Tidser no. 7 Lee Mair lee-mair.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 2m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Jordan Slew no. 8 Lyle Taylor mh-sub-off.png lyle-taylor.jpg born in England 23y, 11m, 0d
Evangelos Oikonomou no. 9 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 7m, 27d
Yoann Arquin no. 10 Kallum Higginbotham kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 24y, 8m, 14d
Yann Songo'o no. 11 Chris Erskine chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 21d
Age 25y, 3m, 16d
Sean McCarthy sub GK Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 1d
Ben Gordon sub 2 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 22y, 11m, 1d
Rocco Quinn sub 3 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 2m, 18d
mh-sub-on.png Melvin de Leeuw sub 4 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 17d
Gary Glen sub 5 Gabriel Piccolo gabriel-piccolo.jpg born in Mexico 24y, 4m, 14d
mh-sub-on.png Graham Carey sub 6 George Moncur george-moncur.jpg born in England 20y, 6m, 11d
Brian McLean sub 7 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 22y, 9m, 3d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.