In Chris Erskine
Out Christie Elliott
Keith Lasley (1-1, 43 mins); Lionel Ainsworth (1-2, 52 mins); John Sutton (3-3, 85 mins); Stephen McManus (3-4, 88 mins) Scorer(s) Chris Erskine (1-0, 36 mins); Kallum Higginbotham (2-2, pen 66 mins); Kallum Higginbotham (3-2, 72 mins)
none (1-1, 43 mins); James McFadden (1-2, 52 mins); Lionel Ainsworth (3-3, 85 mins); Steven Hammell (3-4, 88 mins) Assist(s) Kallum Higginbotham (1-0, 36 mins); none (2-2, pen 66 mins); Aaron Taylor-Sinclair (3-2, 72 mins)
Keith Lasley; Stuart Carswell; Lionel Ainsworth Booking(s) Conrad Balatoni; Stuart Bannigan
Sending Off(s)
Iain Vigurs (Henri Anier, 77 mins); Lionel Ainsworth (Paul Lawson, 89 mins) Subs Lyle Taylor (Kris Doolan, 78 mins); Chris Erskine (Christie Elliott, 81 mins); Kallum Higginbotham (James Craigen, 84 mins)
Gunnar Nielsen Goalkeeper Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 5m, 30d
Steven Hammell no. 2 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair aaron-taylor-sinclair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 7d
Shaun Hutchinson no. 3 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 23y, 0m, 19d
Stephen McManus no. 4 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 4m, 29d
James McFadden no. 5 Prince Buaben prince-buaben.jpg born in Ghana 25y, 9m, 23d
John Sutton no. 6 Lee Mair lee-mair.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 2m, 6d
mh-sub-off.png Iain Vigurs no. 7 Jordan McMillan jordan-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 3m, 30d
Keith Lasley no. 8 Lyle Taylor mh-sub-off.png lyle-taylor.jpg born in England 23y, 10m, 17d
Zaine Francis-Angol no. 9 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 7m, 13d
Stuart Carswell no. 10 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-off.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 24y, 8m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Lionel Ainsworth no. 11 Chris Erskine mh-sub-off.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 7d
Age 25y, 6m, 29d
Ross Stewart sub GK Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 18d
mh-sub-on.png Paul Lawson sub 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 4d
Euan Murray sub 3 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Henri Anier sub 4 James Craigen mh-sub-on.png james-craigen.jpg born in England 22y, 10m, 18d
Jack Leitch sub 5 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 2m, 4d
Dale Shirkie sub 6 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 3d
Dom Thomas sub 7 Christie Elliott mh-sub-on.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 22y, 8m, 20d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.