In Aaron Taylor-Sinclair; Aaron Muirhead; Stuart Bannigan
Out Stephen O'Donnell; Steven Lawless; Gary Fraser
Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Jason Naismith; John McGinn Booking(s) Jordan McMillan
Sending Off(s)
Adam Campbell (Conor Newton, 68 mins) Subs Kallum Higginbotham (Steven Lawless, 28 mins); Lyle Taylor (Kris Doolan, 69 mins); Chris Erskine (Christie Elliott, 71 mins)
Marián Kello Goalkeeper Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 5m, 9d
Jason Naismith no. 2 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair aaron-taylor-sinclair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 9m, 17d
Marc McAusland no. 3 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 26d
Gregg Wylde no. 4 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 22y, 11m, 29d
future Jag Sean Kelly no. 5 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 22y, 9m, 28d
mh-sub-off.png Adam Campbell no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 4m, 8d
Darren McGregor no. 7 Lee Mair lee-mair.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 1m, 16d
John McGinn no. 8 Jordan McMillan jordan-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 3m, 9d
Steven Thompson no. 9 Lyle Taylor mh-sub-off.png lyle-taylor.jpg born in England 23y, 9m, 27d
Paul McGowan no. 10 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-off.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 24y, 7m, 10d
Jim Goodwin no. 11 Chris Erskine mh-sub-off.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 11m, 17d
Age 25y, 7m, 7d
Chris Dilo sub GK Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 28d
David van Zanten sub 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 14d
Thomas Reilly sub 3 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 14d
Mark Williams sub 4 Ross Forbes ross-forbes.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 22d
Anton Brady sub 5 Steven Lawless mh-sub-on.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 9m, 13d
Danny Grainger sub 6 Christie Elliott mh-sub-on.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 22y, 7m, 30d
mh-sub-on.png Connor Newton sub 7 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 6m, 23d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.