In Steven Lawless
Out Christie Elliott
Scorer(s) Lyle Taylor (1-0, 13 mins); Aaron Taylor-Sinclair (2-0, 40 mins)
Assist(s) Kallum Higginbotham (1-0, 13 mins); Kallum Higginbotham (2-0, 40 mins)
Booking(s) Stuart Bannigan
Sending Off(s) Stuart Bannigan (@ 2-0, 82 mins)
David Smith (Dale Carrick, 65 mins); Calum Paterson (Billy King, 65 mins); Jamie Walker (Sam Nicholson, 74 mins) Subs Kallum Higginbotham (Christie Elliott, 65 mins); Lyle Taylor (Kris Doolan, 76 mins); Steven Lawless (John Baird, 84 mins)
Jamie MacDonald Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 8d
Kevin McHattie no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 25d
Dylan McGowan no. 3 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair aaron-taylor-sinclair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 28d
future Jag Ryan Stevenson no. 4 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 6d
Scott Robinson no. 5 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 22y, 11m, 9d
mh-sub-off.png Calum Paterson no. 6 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 22y, 9m, 8d
mh-sub-off.png Jamie Walker no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 19d
Brad McKay no. 8 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 24d
mh-sub-off.png David Smith no. 9 Gabriel Piccolo gabriel-piccolo.jpg born in Mexico 24y, 2m, 21d
Callum Tapping no. 10 Lyle Taylor mh-sub-off.png lyle-taylor.jpg born in England 23y, 9m, 7d
Jordan McGhee no. 11 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-off.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 24y, 6m, 21d
Age 23y, 3m, 28d
Jack Hamilton sub GK Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 4m, 20d
mh-sub-on.png Dale Carrick sub 2 Ross Forbes ross-forbes.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 2d
mh-sub-on.png Billy King sub 3 Christie Elliott mh-sub-on.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 22y, 7m, 10d
Adam King sub 4 John Baird mh-sub-on.png john-baird.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 4m, 14d
mh-sub-on.png Sam Nicholson sub 5 Jordan McMillan jordan-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 2m, 20d
sub 6 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 3m, 30d
sub 7 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 25d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Hearts filled only 5 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.