In Aaron Muirhead; Lyle Taylor
Out Kris Doolan; Steven Lawless
Joe Ledley (0-1, 39 mins) Scorer(s)
Efe Ambrose (0-1, 39 mins) Assist(s)
Scott Brown Booking(s) Aaron Muirhead
Sending Off(s)
Teemu Pukki (Anthony Stokes, 67 mins); Charlie Mulgrew (Georgios Samaras, 67 mins); Kris Commons (Nir Biton, 89 mins) Subs Lyle Taylor (Kris Doolan, 65 mins); Kallum Higginbotham (Steven Lawless, 72 mins); Aaron Muirhead (David Wilson [ii], 81 mins)
Fraser Forster Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 4d
Adam Matthews no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 21d
Efe Ambrose no. 3 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair aaron-taylor-sinclair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 24d
Virgil van Dijk no. 4 Aaron Muirhead mh-sub-off.png aaron-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 2d
Emilio Izaguirre no. 5 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 22y, 11m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Kris Commons no. 6 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 22y, 9m, 4d
Scott Brown no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 15d
mh-sub-off.png Charlie Mulgrew no. 8 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 22y, 7m, 6d
Joe Ledley no. 9 Gabriel Piccolo gabriel-piccolo.jpg born in Mexico 24y, 2m, 17d
James Forrest no. 10 Lyle Taylor mh-sub-off.png lyle-taylor.jpg born in England 23y, 9m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Teemu Pukki no. 11 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-off.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 24y, 6m, 17d
Age 23y, 3m, 20d
Lukasz Zaluska sub GK Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 4m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Nir Biton sub 2 Ross Forbes ross-forbes.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 29d
mh-sub-on.png Georgios Samaras sub 3 Steven Lawless mh-sub-on.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 20d
mh-sub-on.png Anthony Stokes sub 4 John Baird john-baird.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 4m, 10d
Derk Boerrigter sub 5 Mark Kerr mark-kerr.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 9m, 30d
Amido Balde sub 6 David Wilson [ii] mh-sub-on.png david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 3m, 26d
Darnell Fisher sub 7 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 21d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.