In Conrad Balatoni; Steven Lawless
Out Aaron Muirhead; Isaac Osbourne
Chris Johnston (0-1, 41 mins); Kris Boyd (1-2, 70 mins) Scorer(s) Kris Doolan (1-1, 49 mins)
none (0-1, 41 mins); Jackson Irvine (1-2, 70 mins) Assist(s) Aaron Taylor-Sinclair (1-1, 49 mins)
Booking(s) Conrad Balatoni; James Craigen
Sending Off(s)
Barry Nicholson (Michael Gardyne, 59 mins); Chris Johnston (Jude Winchester, 89 mins) Subs Steven Lawless (John Baird, 74 mins); Christie Elliott (Stephen O'Donnell, 80 mins); Kallum Higginbotham (Ross Forbes, 82 mins)
Craig Samson Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 5m, 23d
Jeroen Tesselaar no. 2 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair aaron-taylor-sinclair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 13d
Jackson Irvine no. 3 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 22y, 10m, 24d
mh-sub-off.png Barry Nicholson no. 4 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 22y, 8m, 23d
Kris Boyd no. 5 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 4d
mh-sub-off.png Chris Johnston no. 6 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 10d
Sean Clohessy no. 7 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 9d
Rory McKenzie no. 8 Gabriel Piccolo gabriel-piccolo.jpg born in Mexico 24y, 2m, 6d
future Jag Craig Slater no. 9 Christie Elliott mh-sub-off.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 22y, 6m, 25d
Manuel Pascali no. 10 Jordan McMillan jordan-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 2m, 5d
Lee Ashcroft no. 11 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-off.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 24y, 6m, 6d
Age 23y, 10m, 3d
Antonio Reguero sub GK Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 4m, 5d
Sammy Clingan sub 2 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 21d
Rabiu Ibrahim sub 3 Ross Forbes mh-sub-on.png ross-forbes.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 18d
mh-sub-on.png Jude Winchester sub 4 John Baird mh-sub-on.png john-baird.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 3m, 29d
Rory McKeown sub 5 Mark Kerr mark-kerr.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 9m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png Michael Gardyne sub 6 Stephen O'Donnell mh-sub-on.png stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 10d
future Jag Robbie Muirhead sub 7 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 3m, 15d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.