In Aaron Muirhead; Steven Lawless; Jordan McMillan
Out Conrad Balatoni; Ross Forbes; Mark Kerr
James Collins (1-1, 90+3 mins) Scorer(s) Kris Doolan (1-0, 49 mins)
Paul Hanlon (1-1, 90+3 mins) Assist(s) Kallum Higginbotham (1-0, 49 mins)
Ryan McGivern; Alan Maybury; James Collins Booking(s) Christie Elliott; Kris Doolan
Sending Off(s)
Danny Handling (Abdellah Zoubir, 60 mins); Lewis Stevenson (Jason Cummings, 77 mins); Alan Maybury (Michael Nelson, 87 mins) Subs Steven Lawless (Ross Forbes, 32 mins); Kallum Higginbotham (John Baird, 70 mins); Kris Doolan (Liam Lindsay, 89 mins)
Ben Williams Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 5m, 9d
mh-sub-off.png Alan Maybury no. 2 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair aaron-taylor-sinclair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 29d
Jordon Forster no. 3 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 7d
Paul Hanlon no. 4 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 22y, 8m, 9d
Ryan McGivern no. 5 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 11m, 26d
former Jag Paul Cairney no. 6 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 25d
Owain Tudur Jones no. 7 Gabriel Piccolo gabriel-piccolo.jpg born in Mexico 24y, 1m, 22d
Liam Craig no. 8 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 22y, 6m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Lewis Stevenson no. 9 Jordan McMillan jordan-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 1m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Danny Handling no. 10 Isaac Osbourne isaac-osbourne.jpg born in England 27y, 5m, 15d
James Collins no. 11 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-off.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 24y, 5m, 22d
Age 24y, 4m, 28d
Sean Murdoch sub GK Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 3m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png Michael Nelson sub 2 Ross Forbes mh-sub-on.png ross-forbes.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 4d
Tom Taiwo sub 3 John Baird mh-sub-on.png john-baird.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 3m, 15d
mh-sub-on.png Abdellah Zoubir sub 4 Mark Kerr mark-kerr.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 9m, 5d
Ross Caldwell sub 5 Liam Lindsay mh-sub-on.png liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 1m, 25d
mh-sub-on.png Jason Cummings sub 6 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 3m, 1d
Kevin Thomson sub 7 Ross Meechan ross-meechan.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 0m, 27d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.