In Jordan McMillan; Ross Forbes; Aaron Muirhead
Out Stephen O'Donnell; Steven Lawless; Gabriel Piccolo
Gary Mackay-Steven (0-1, 2 mins); Andy Robertson (1-2, 69 mins); Gary Mackay-Steven (1-3, 76 mins); Brian Graham (1-4, 84 mins) Scorer(s) Aaron Muirhead (1-1, pen 57 mins)
Ryan Gauld (0-1, 2 mins); Ryan Gauld (1-2, 69 mins); Ryan Gauld (1-3, 76 mins); Ryan Gauld (1-4, 84 mins) Assist(s) none (1-1, pen 57 mins)
Mark Wilson; John Souttar; Paul Paton; Gavin Gunning Booking(s) Aaron Taylor-Sinclair; Jordan McMillan; Conrad Balatoni; Isaac Osbourne
Sending Off(s) Conrad Balatoni (@ 1-2, 75 mins); Stuart Bannigan (@ 1-4, 90 mins)
Paul Paton (Morgaro Gomis, 76 mins); Stuart Armstrong (Brian Graham, 80 mins); Nadir Çiftçi (David Goodwillie, 80 mins) Subs Ross Forbes (Steven Lawless, 64 mins); Kallum Higginbotham (Christie Elliott, 70 mins)
Radoslaw Cierzniak Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 4m, 26d
Gavin Gunning no. 2 Jordan McMillan jordan-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 1m, 7d
Mark Wilson no. 3 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair aaron-taylor-sinclair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 15d
John Souttar no. 4 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 22y, 9m, 27d
Andy Robertson no. 5 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 22y, 7m, 26d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Paul Paton no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 6d
John Rankin no. 7 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 11m, 12d
mh-sub-off.png Stuart Armstrong no. 8 Ross Forbes mh-sub-off.png ross-forbes.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 20d
Gary Mackay-Steven no. 9 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 2m, 24d
Ryan Gauld no. 10 Isaac Osbourne isaac-osbourne.jpg born in England 27y, 5m, 1d
mh-sub-off.png Nadir Çiftçi no. 11 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-off.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 24y, 5m, 8d
Age 24y, 3m, 27d
Marc McCallum sub GK Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 3m, 7d
Seán Dillon sub 2 Steven Lawless mh-sub-on.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 11d
Keith Watson sub 3 Gabriel Piccolo gabriel-piccolo.jpg born in Mexico 24y, 1m, 8d
mh-sub-on.png Morgaro Gomis sub 4 Christie Elliott mh-sub-on.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 22y, 5m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png David Goodwillie sub 5 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 2m, 17d
future Jag mh-sub-on.png Brian Graham sub 6 John Baird john-baird.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 3m, 1d
Ryan Dow sub 7 Mark Kerr mark-kerr.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 8m, 21d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.