In Gabriel Piccolo
Out Conrad Balatoni
Niall McGinn (0-1, 25 mins); Calvin Zola (0-2, 39 mins); Michael Hector (0-3, 64 mins); Niall McGinn (0-4, 86 mins) Scorer(s)
none (0-1, 25 mins); Peter Pawlett (0-2, 39 mins); Jonny Hayes (0-3, 64 mins); Michael Hector (0-4, 86 mins) Assist(s)
Peter Pawlett Booking(s) Gabriel Piccolo; Kallum Higginbotham; John Baird
Sending Off(s)
Cammy Smith (Barry Robson, 56 mins); Calvin Zola (Scott Vernon, 64 mins); Peter Pawlett (Russell Anderson, 78 mins) Subs James Craigen (Christie Elliott, 69 mins); Kris Doolan (Ross Forbes, 69 mins); Kallum Higginbotham (John Baird, 78 mins)
former Jag Jamie Langfield Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 4m, 7d
Michael Hector no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 5m, 24d
Mark Reynolds no. 3 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair aaron-taylor-sinclair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 27d
Andrew Considine no. 4 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 20d
Willo Flood no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 2m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Peter Pawlett no. 6 Gabriel Piccolo gabriel-piccolo.jpg born in Mexico 24y, 0m, 20d
Jonny Hayes no. 7 James Craigen mh-sub-off.png james-craigen.jpg born in England 22y, 7m, 7d
Niall McGinn no. 8 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 18d
mh-sub-off.png Cammy Smith no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 24d
mh-sub-off.png Calvin Zola no. 10 Isaac Osbourne isaac-osbourne.jpg born in England 27y, 4m, 13d
Ryan Jack no. 11 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-off.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 24y, 4m, 20d
Age 23y, 11m, 20d
Nicky Weaver sub GK Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 2m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png Russell Anderson sub 2 Ross Forbes mh-sub-on.png ross-forbes.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 1d
mh-sub-on.png Barry Robson sub 3 Henoc Mukendi henoc-mukendi.jpg born in the D.R. Congo 19y, 11m, 15d
Nicky Low sub 4 Christie Elliott mh-sub-on.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 22y, 5m, 9d
Gregg Wylde sub 5 Jordan McMillan jordan-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png Scott Vernon sub 6 John Baird mh-sub-on.png john-baird.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 2m, 13d
Lawrence Shankland sub 7 Mark Kerr mark-kerr.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 8m, 2d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.