In Paul Gallacher; Aaron Muirhead; Stuart Bannigan; Isaac Osbourne
Out Scott Fox; Ross Forbes; Gabriel Piccolo; Mark Kerr
Steven MacLean (1-1, 42 mins) Scorer(s) Kris Doolan (1-0, 6 mins)
Patrick Cregg (1-1, 42 mins) Assist(s) Aaron Taylor-Sinclair (1-0, 6 mins)
Murray Davidson Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Steven Anderson (Gary Miller, 7 mins); David Wotherspoon (Nigel Hasselbaink, 73 mins); Patrick Cregg (Liam Caddis, 78 mins) Subs Kallum Higginbotham (James Craigen, 73 mins)
Alan Mannus Goalkeeper Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 1m, 12d
Dave Mackay no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 4m, 17d
mh-sub-off.png Patrick Cregg no. 3 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair aaron-taylor-sinclair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 20d
Frazer Wright no. 4 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 13d
future Jag mh-sub-off.png Steven Anderson no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 29d
Chris Millar no. 6 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 22y, 8m, 1d
Steven MacLean no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png David Wotherspoon no. 8 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 9m, 17d
Stevie May no. 9 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 22y, 4m, 2d
Murray Davidson no. 10 Isaac Osbourne isaac-osbourne.jpg born in England 27y, 3m, 6d
Brian Easton no. 11 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-off.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 24y, 3m, 13d
Age 24y, 5m, 13d
Stevie Banks sub GK Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 3m, 0d
future Jag Tam Scobbie sub 2 James Craigen mh-sub-on.png james-craigen.jpg born in England 22y, 6m, 0d
mh-sub-on.png Nigel Hasselbaink sub 3 Ross Forbes ross-forbes.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 25d
Gwion Edwards sub 4 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Liam Caddis sub 5 John Baird john-baird.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 1m, 6d
future Jag mh-sub-on.png Gary Miller sub 6 Mark Kerr mark-kerr.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 6m, 26d
Rory Fallon sub 7 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 2m, 26d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.