In Ross Forbes; Gabriel Piccolo; Christie Elliott; Mark Kerr
Out Aaron Muirhead; Stuart Bannigan; Steven Lawless; Isaac Osbourne
David Goodwillie (0-1, 31 mins); David Goodwillie (0-2, 45 mins); Ryan Dow (0-3, 85 mins); David Goodwillie (1-4, 90 mins) Scorer(s) Christie Elliott (1-3, 89 mins)
Nadir Çiftçi (0-1, 31 mins); Mark Wilson (0-2, 45 mins); none (0-3, 85 mins); Stuart Armstrong (1-4, 90 mins) Assist(s) Gabriel Piccolo (1-3, 89 mins)
Booking(s) Christie Elliott; Mark Kerr
Sending Off(s)
Brian Graham (Ryan Dow, 51 mins); Nadir Çiftçi (Ryan Gauld, 76 mins); Paul Paton (John Souttar, 90 mins) Subs Kris Doolan (John Baird, 51 mins); Ross Forbes (Steven Lawless, 65 mins); Kallum Higginbotham (James Craigen, 76 mins)
Radoslaw Cierzniak Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 2m, 28d
Calum Butcher no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 4m, 14d
Gavin Gunning no. 3 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair aaron-taylor-sinclair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 17d
Mark Wilson no. 4 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 10d
Andy Robertson no. 5 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 22y, 7m, 29d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Paul Paton no. 6 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 9m, 14d
John Rankin no. 7 Ross Forbes mh-sub-off.png ross-forbes.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 22d
Stuart Armstrong no. 8 Gabriel Piccolo gabriel-piccolo.jpg born in Mexico 23y, 11m, 10d
David Goodwillie no. 9 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 22y, 3m, 30d
future Jag mh-sub-off.png Brian Graham no. 10 Mark Kerr mark-kerr.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 6m, 23d
mh-sub-off.png Nadir Çiftçi no. 11 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-off.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 24y, 3m, 10d
Age 24y, 6m, 9d
Marc McCallum sub GK Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 1m, 9d
Seán Dillon sub 2 James Craigen mh-sub-on.png james-craigen.jpg born in England 22y, 5m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png John Souttar sub 3 Steven Lawless mh-sub-on.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 13d
mh-sub-on.png Ryan Gauld sub 4 John Baird mh-sub-on.png john-baird.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 1m, 3d
mh-sub-on.png Ryan Dow sub 5 Isaac Osbourne isaac-osbourne.jpg born in England 27y, 3m, 3d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.