In Conrad Balatoni; Isaac Osbourne; Steven Lawless
Out Mark Kerr; Gabriel Piccolo; Ross Forbes
Kenny McLean (0-1, 50 mins) Scorer(s) Kallum Higginbotham (1-1, 81 mins); Ross Forbes (2-1, 84 mins)
David van Zanten (0-1, 50 mins) Assist(s) James Craigen (1-1, 81 mins); Kris Doolan (2-1, 84 mins)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Stephane Bahoken (Gary Teale, HT); Gary Harkins (Paul McGowan, 60 mins); Kenny McLean (Jake Caprice, 87 mins) Subs John Baird (Kris Doolan, 61 mins); Isaac Osbourne (Ross Forbes, 70 mins); Steven Lawless (Christie Elliott, 78 mins)
David Cornell Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 2m, 3d
Marc McAusland no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 20d
Jim Goodwin no. 3 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair aaron-taylor-sinclair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 23d
mh-sub-off.png Kenny McLean no. 4 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 1d
Steven Thompson no. 5 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 22y, 7m, 4d
Connor Newton no. 6 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 22y, 5m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Stephane Bahoken no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 14d
Danny Grainger no. 8 Isaac Osbourne mh-sub-off.png isaac-osbourne.jpg born in England 27y, 2m, 9d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Gary Harkins no. 9 Kallum Higginbotham kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 24y, 2m, 16d
David van Zanten no. 10 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 19d
John McGinn no. 11 John Baird mh-sub-off.png john-baird.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 0m, 9d
Age 23y, 8m, 11d
Chris Dilo sub GK Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 0m, 15d
Darren McGregor sub 2 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 20d
mh-sub-on.png Paul McGowan sub 3 Ross Forbes mh-sub-on.png ross-forbes.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 28d
Thomas Reilly sub 4 Gabriel Piccolo gabriel-piccolo.jpg born in Mexico 23y, 10m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Jake Caprice sub 5 Christie Elliott mh-sub-on.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 22y, 3m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Gary Teale sub 6 Mark Kerr mark-kerr.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 5m, 29d
future Jag Sean Kelly sub 7 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 1m, 29d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.