In Isaac Osbourne
Out Sean Welsh
John Sutton (0-1, 20 mins) Scorer(s)
Zaine Francis-Angol (0-1, 20 mins) Assist(s)
James McFadden; Paul Lawson; Fraser Kerr Booking(s) Stephen O'Donnell; Aaron Taylor-Sinclair; Ross Forbes
Sending Off(s)
Stuart Carswell (Paul Lawson, 62 mins); Henri Anier (Fraser Kerr, 73 mins); Zaine Francis-Angol (Iain Vigurs, 81 mins) Subs Gary Fraser (Kallum Higginbotham, 52 mins); Kris Doolan (John Baird, 66 mins); Isaac Osbourne (Ross Forbes, 79 mins)
Lee Hollis Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 1m, 27d
Steven Hammell no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 13d
Simon Ramsden no. 3 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair aaron-taylor-sinclair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 16d
Shaun Hutchinson no. 4 Isaac Osbourne mh-sub-off.png isaac-osbourne.jpg born in England 27y, 2m, 2d
Stephen McManus no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 25d
James McFadden no. 6 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 22y, 6m, 28d
John Sutton no. 7 Gary Fraser mh-sub-off.png gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 1m, 22d
Keith Lasley no. 8 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 7d
mh-sub-off.png Zaine Francis-Angol no. 9 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 22y, 4m, 27d
mh-sub-off.png Stuart Carswell no. 10 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 12d
mh-sub-off.png Henri Anier no. 11 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 13d
Age 23y, 1m, 5d
Gunnar Nielsen sub GK Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 0m, 8d
mh-sub-on.png Paul Lawson sub 2 John Baird mh-sub-on.png john-baird.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 0m, 2d
mh-sub-on.png Iain Vigurs sub 3 Mark Kerr mark-kerr.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 5m, 22d
Adam Cummins sub 4 Ross Forbes mh-sub-on.png ross-forbes.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 21d
Robert McHugh sub 5 Gabriel Piccolo gabriel-piccolo.jpg born in Mexico 23y, 10m, 9d
mh-sub-on.png Fraser Kerr sub 6 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 22y, 2m, 29d
Craig Moore sub 7 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-on.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 24y, 2m, 9d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.