In Sean Welsh; Aaron Muirhead; Gary Fraser; Stuart Bannigan; James Craigen; Kris Doolan
Out Gabriel Piccolo; Mark Kerr; Isaac Osbourne; Christie Elliott; John Baird; Ross Forbes
Graham Carey (3-1, 71 mins) Scorer(s) Kris Doolan (1-0, 18 mins); Steven Lawless (2-0, 53 mins); Steven Lawless (3-0, 59 mins)
? (3-1, 71 mins) Assist(s) Conrad Balatoni (1-0, 18 mins); none (2-0, 53 mins); Stuart Bannigan (3-0, 59 mins)
Melvin de Leeuw Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Darren Maatsen (Melvin de Leeuw, HT); Branislav Micic (Steven Ross, HT); Orhan Mustafi (Gary Glen, 72 mins) Subs Kris Doolan (John Baird, 60 mins); Stuart Bannigan (Kallum Higginbotham, 67 mins)
Mark Brown Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 1m, 13d
Mihael Kovačević no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 30d
Ben Gordon no. 3 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair aaron-taylor-sinclair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 2d
Stuart Kettlewell no. 4 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 26d
mh-sub-off.png Branislav Micic no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Orhan Mustafi no. 6 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 22y, 6m, 14d
Rocco Quinn no. 7 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 1m, 8d
Grant Munro no. 8 Stuart Bannigan mh-sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 24d
mh-sub-off.png Darren Maatsen no. 9 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 22y, 4m, 13d
Brian McLean no. 10 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 29d
Graham Carey no. 11 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 30d
Age 22y, 8m, 20d
Michael Fraser sub GK Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 11m, 25d
mh-sub-on.png Melvin de Leeuw sub 2 John Baird mh-sub-on.png john-baird.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 11m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png Gary Glen sub 3 Mark Kerr mark-kerr.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 5m, 8d
Alex Cooper sub 4 Ross Forbes ross-forbes.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 7d
mh-sub-on.png Steven Ross sub 5 Isaac Osbourne isaac-osbourne.jpg born in England 27y, 1m, 19d
Marc Klok sub 6 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 22y, 2m, 15d
future Jag Steven Saunders sub 7 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-on.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 24y, 1m, 26d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.