In Scott Fox; Jordan McMillan; Hugh Murray; Aaron Muirhead; Henoc Mukendi; James Craigen; John Baird
Out Paul Gallacher; Stephen O'Donnell; David Louhoungou; Trialist; Mark Kerr; Kris Doolan; Steven Lawless
Graham Bayne (0-1, 58 mins) Scorer(s)
? (0-1, 58 mins) Assist(s)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Bobby Linn (Lari Yao, 29 mins); Alex Keddie (David Banjo, 56 mins); Johnny Lindsay (Colin Hamilton, 65 mins); Alan Cook (Paul Sheerin, 65 mins); Graham Bayne (Lee Sibanda, 69 mins); Scott Morrison (Josh Gray, 82 mins) Subs Conrad Balatoni (Aristote Nsiala, 60 mins); John Baird (Kris Doolan, 64 mins); Aaron Taylor-Sinclair (Stephen O'Donnell, 67 mins); Hugh Murray (David Wilson [ii], 67 mins); Henoc Mukendi (Kane Hemmings, 72 mins); Ross Forbes (Declan McDaid, 81 mins)
mh-sub-off.png Scott Morrison Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 22d
former Jag Ricky Little no. 2 Jordan McMillan jordan-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 4d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Johnny Lindsay no. 3 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair mh-sub-off.png aaron-taylor-sinclair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 12d
Darren Smith no. 4 Hugh Murray mh-sub-off.png hugh-murray.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 6m, 12d
Michael Travis no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Alex Keddie no. 6 Conrad Balatoni mh-sub-off.png conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 22y, 5m, 23d
mh-sub-off.png Bobby Linn no. 7 Henoc Mukendi mh-sub-off.png henoc-mukendi.jpg born in the D.R. Congo 19y, 8m, 0d
Ross Chisholm no. 8 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 22y, 3m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Graham Bayne no. 9 John Baird mh-sub-off.png john-baird.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 10m, 28d
Steven Milne no. 10 Ross Forbes mh-sub-off.png ross-forbes.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 17d
mh-sub-off.png Alan Cook no. 11 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 22y, 1m, 24d
Age 24y, 5m, 27d
mh-sub-on.png Josh Gray sub GK Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 11m, 4d
mh-sub-on.png Lee Sibanda sub 2 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 9d
mh-sub-on.png David Banjo sub 3 Stephen O'Donnell mh-sub-on.png stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 9d
Ryan Sullivan sub 4 Kane Hemmings mh-sub-on.png kane-hemmings.jpg born in England 21y, 3m, 12d
mh-sub-on.png Lari Yao sub 5 Declan McDaid mh-sub-on.png declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 7m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Colin Hamilton sub 6 David Wilson [ii] mh-sub-on.png david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 10m, 14d
mh-sub-on.png Paul Sheerin sub 7 Aristote Nsiala mh-sub-on.png aristote-nsiala.jpg born in the D.R. Congo 21y, 3m, 25d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC.
  • Kane Hemmings and Aristote Nsiala played as trialists.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.