In Paul Gallacher; Aaron Taylor-Sinclair; David Louhoungou; Conrad Balatoni; Christie Elliott; Kris Doolan
Out Scott Fox; Jordan McMillan; Sean Welsh; Aaron Muirhead; James Craigen; John Baird
Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Jason Talbot; Kyle Lander; ? Booking(s) Conrad Balatoni; Aaron Taylor-Sinclair
Sending Off(s)
Subs David Louhoungou (James Craigen, HT); Trialist (Neal Trotman, 52 mins); Mark Kerr (John Baird, 55 mins); Kris Doolan (Kane Hemmings, 55 mins); Christie Elliott (Hugh Murray, 68 mins); Steven Lawless (Trialist, 74 mins); Stephen O'Donnell (Trialist, 83 mins)
Darren Jamieson Goalkeeper Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 11m, 0d
Callum Fordyce no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell mh-sub-off.png stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 5d
Jason Talbot no. 3 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair aaron-taylor-sinclair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 8d
Simon Mensing no. 4 David Louhoungou mh-sub-off.png david-louhoungou.jpg born in France 24y, 4m, 18d
Coll Donaldson no. 5 Trialist mh-sub-off.png mh-ptfc-player.png
Jack Beaumont no. 6 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 22y, 5m, 19d
Trialist no. 7 Christie Elliott mh-sub-off.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 22y, 1m, 20d
Trialist no. 8 Mark Kerr mh-sub-off.png mark-kerr.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 4m, 14d
Marc McNulty no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 5d
Trialist no. 10 Ross Forbes ross-forbes.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 13d
Connor McDonald no. 11 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 4d
Age 25y, 1m, 3d
Kevin Walker sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 20y, 8m, 17d
Trialist sub 2 James Craigen mh-sub-on.png james-craigen.jpg born in England 22y, 3m, 18d
Neil Hastings sub 3 Hugh Murray mh-sub-on.png hugh-murray.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 6m, 8d
Jack Downie sub 4 Neal Trotman mh-sub-on.png neal-trotman.jpg born in England 26y, 4m, 5d
Daniel Mullen sub 5 John Baird mh-sub-on.png john-baird.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 10m, 24d
? sub 6 Kane Hemmings mh-sub-on.png kane-hemmings.jpg born in England 21y, 3m, 8d
? sub 7 Trialist mh-sub-on.png mh-ptfc-player.png
sub 8 Trialist mh-sub-on.png mh-ptfc-player.png

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC.
  • 7 trialists featured in total - David Louhoungou, an unknown Czech centre half, Mark Kerr, Neal Trotman, Kane Hemmings and 2 other unknowns.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.