In Paul Gallacher; Jordan McMillan; Sean Welsh; Neal Trotman; Gary Fraser; Kris Doolan; Steven Lawless; Christie Elliott
Out Scott Fox; Stephen O'Donnell; Hugh Murray; Aaron Muirhead; David Wilson [ii]; Rory Boulding; Ross Forbes; Mark McGuigan
Matthew Flynn (3-1, 43 mins) Scorer(s) Christie Elliott (1-0, 3 mins); Jordan McMillan (2-0, 5 mins); Kris Doolan (3-0, 25 mins); Gary Fraser (4-1, 61 mins); Gary Fraser (5-1, 65 mins)
Chris Jardine (3-1, 43 mins) Assist(s) Jordan McMillan (1-0, 3 mins); Christie Elliott (2-0, 5 mins); Sean Welsh (3-0, 25 mins); Ross Forbes (4-1, 61 mins); Jordan McMillan (5-1, 65 mins)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Kenny Arthur (Alex Mitchell, HT) Subs Aaron Taylor-Sinclair (Stephen O'Donnell, HT); Neal Trotman (Aaron Muirhead, HT); James Craigen (Declan McDaid, HT); Christie Elliott (John Baird, HT); Sean Welsh (Hugh Murray, 54 mins); Kris Doolan (Mark McGuigan, 58 mins); Conrad Balatoni (Liam Lindsay, 58 mins); Steven Lawless (Ross Forbes, 64 mins); Jordan McMillan (Dale Keenan, 69 mins); Gary Fraser (Jordan Leyden, 73 mins)
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Kenny Arthur Goalkeeper Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 10m, 23d
Iain Chisholm no. 2 Jordan McMillan mh-sub-off.png jordan-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 23d
Peter Bradley no. 3 Aaron Taylor-Sinclair mh-sub-off.png aaron-taylor-sinclair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 1d
Peter Watson no. 4 Sean Welsh mh-sub-off.png sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 24d
Steven Swinglehurst no. 5 Neal Trotman mh-sub-off.png neal-trotman.jpg born in England 26y, 3m, 28d
Steven Black no. 6 Conrad Balatoni mh-sub-off.png conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 22y, 5m, 12d
Chris Jardine no. 7 Gary Fraser mh-sub-off.png gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 0m, 7d
Matthew Flynn no. 8 James Craigen mh-sub-off.png james-craigen.jpg born in England 22y, 3m, 11d
Kenneth McKay no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 28d
Ally Love no. 10 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 27d
Kieran Brannan no. 11 Christie Elliott mh-sub-off.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 22y, 1m, 13d
Age 24y, 1m, 9d
mh-sub-on.png Alex Mitchell sub GK Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 11d
? sub 2 Stephen O'Donnell mh-sub-on.png stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 28d
? sub 3 Aaron Muirhead mh-sub-on.png aaron-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 9d
? sub 4 John Baird mh-sub-on.png john-baird.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 10m, 17d
? sub 5 Hugh Murray mh-sub-on.png hugh-murray.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 6m, 1d
? sub 6 Mark McGuigan mh-sub-on.png mark-mcguigan.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 2d
? sub 7 Liam Lindsay mh-sub-on.png liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 8m, 27d
sub 8 Dale Keenan mh-sub-on.png dale-keenan.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 0m, 12d
sub 9 Ross Forbes mh-sub-on.png ross-forbes.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 6d
sub 10 Declan McDaid mh-sub-on.png declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 7m, 17d
sub 11 Jordan Leyden mh-sub-on.png jordan-leyden.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 4m, 0d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC.
  • Neal Trotman and Gary Fraser played as trialists.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.