John Hunter Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 42y
In Robert Bruce; Archie Maclachlan; Adam Black; Willie Hamilton; Robert Sibbald; John King; James Gray
Out Jim Ferguson; Willie Bulloch; John Durnin; Brough Fletcher; Neil Harris; Billy Leitch; Stan Seymour
John Gray; Hugh Ferguson Scorer(s) Adam Black (1-1, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
John Rundell Goalkeeper Robert Bruce robert-bruce.jpg Scotland 22y, 5m, 0d
David Murray no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg Scotland
Robert McSkimming no. 3 Archie Maclachlan archie-maclachlan.jpg Scotland
Andrew Lees no. 4 Adam Black adam-black.jpg Scotland 21y, 3m, 15d
Robert McIntosh no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg Scotland 27y, 10m, 2d
Robert Stewart no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg Scotland 24y, 4m, 23d
Frank Kelly no. 7 Robert Sibbald robert-sibbald.jpg Scotland
Willie Rankin no. 8 John King john-king.jpg Scotland 28y, 8m, 17d
Hugh Ferguson no. 9 William Reid [ii] william-reid-ii.jpg Scotland
John Gray no. 10 James Gray james-gray.jpg Scotland
James Reid no. 11 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg Scotland 27y, 4m, 2d
Age 25y, 3m, 30d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.