John McCartney Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 41y
In no changes
Out no changes
Thomas Gibson (0-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Willie Black Goalkeeper James Neil james-neil.jpg Scotland
Michael Kiernan no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg Scotland
James McIntosh no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 33y, 8m, 17d
Peter Nellies no. 4 John Durnin john-durnin.jpg Scotland 21y, 11m, 25d
Bob Mercer no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg Scotland 27y, 0m, 26d
Tommy Ross no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg Scotland 22y, 8m, 28d
John Blackhall no. 7 Patrick Morgan mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
George Boag no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg Scotland 31y, 4m, 28d
Thomas Gibson no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg Scotland 22y, 0m, 5d
Harry Graham no. 10 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg Scotland 27y, 5m, 29d
George Noble no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg Scotland 21y, 9m, 23d
Age 26y, 0m, 10d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 7000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.