William Nicol Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 41y
In Jim Ferguson; Joe Harris; Willie Hamilton; Frank Branscombe
Out James Neil; Dougie Morrison; James Gardiner; George Ramsay
Scorer(s) Neil Harris (0-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
future Jag Alex Stewart [i] Goalkeeper Jim Ferguson jim-ferguson.jpg Scotland 20y, 1m, 3d
James McMillan no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg Scotland
Alex Donaldson no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 33y, 6m, 29d
John Harvie no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg Scotland 23y, 5m, 28d
Michael Gibbons no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg Scotland 26y, 11m, 7d
Stephen Macdonald no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg Scotland 22y, 7m, 9d
John Simpson no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg Scotland 21y, 5m, 11d
David Watson no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg Scotland 31y, 3m, 9d
Alex Comrie no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg Scotland 21y, 10m, 17d
Daniel Comrie no. 10 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg Scotland 27y, 4m, 10d
John McNaught no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg Scotland 21y, 8m, 4d
Age 25y, 0m, 12d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.