Willie Wallace Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 40/41y
In Robert Caffrey; John Stevenson; Neil Harris
Out Tom Adams; Willie Hamilton; George Ramsay
Alex Troup (0-1, 48 mins); Robert McIntosh (0-2, 52 mins); George Steven (0-3, 75 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Joseph Fraser Goalkeeper James Neil james-neil.jpg Scotland
Ernest Ferguson no. 2 Robert Caffrey robert-caffrey.jpg England 22y, 6m, 22d
Patrick Burns no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 33y, 0m, 1d
Robert McIntosh no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg Scotland 21y, 10m, 30d
David Macdonald no. 5 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg Scotland
Robert Duffus no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg Scotland 22y, 0m, 12d
William Fisher no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg Scotland 20y, 10m, 14d
Thomas McCulloch no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg Scotland 30y, 8m, 12d
David Brown no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg Scotland 21y, 3m, 20d
George Steven no. 10 Billy Leitch billy-leitch.jpg Northern Ireland 20y, 4m, 4d
Alex Troup no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg Scotland 21y, 1m, 7d
Age 23y, 9m, 4d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.