John Richardson Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 40/41y
In no changes
Out no changes
Neil Turner (0-1, 10 mins); William Cobban (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
James Brown Goalkeeper James Neil james-neil.jpg Scotland
William Inglis no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg Scotland
George Robson no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 32y, 11m, 18d
Robert Hutchison no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg Scotland 21y, 10m, 16d
Robert Wilson no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg Scotland 26y, 3m, 27d
Alex Foster no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg Scotland 22y, 10m, 17d
Patrick Monaghan no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg Scotland 20y, 10m, 0d
James Abbott no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg Scotland 30y, 7m, 29d
William Birrell no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg Scotland 21y, 3m, 6d
Neil Turner no. 10 Billy Leitch billy-leitch.jpg Northern Ireland 20y, 3m, 21d
William Cobban no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg Scotland 21y, 0m, 24d
Age 24y, 2m, 29d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.