former Jag Alec Raisbeck Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 40/41y
In Dougie Morrison; Jock McTavish; Jack Harris
Out Jimmy McMullan; George Ramsay; John Bowie
Daniel Kelly (0-1, 50 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
William Ross Goalkeeper James Neil james-neil.jpg Scotland
Robert Robertson no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg Scotland
Adam Miller no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 32y, 10m, 21d
Alex Purdie no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg Scotland 21y, 9m, 19d
William McNamee no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg Scotland 26y, 2m, 30d
William Paterson no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg Scotland 22y, 9m, 20d
John Hanlon no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg Scotland 20y, 9m, 3d
Henry Newbigging no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg Scotland 30y, 7m, 1d
Daniel Kelly no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg Scotland 21y, 2m, 9d
Archibald Kyle no. 10 Billy Leitch billy-leitch.jpg Northern Ireland 20y, 2m, 24d
William Husband no. 11 Jack Harris jack-harris.jpg Scotland 24y, 2m, 3d
Age 24y, 6m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 7000 (OH); 7000 (JL); 7000 (SC); 7000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.