Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 40y
In Tom Adams; John Stevenson; Jimmy McMullan; George Ramsay
Out Robert Caffrey; Willie Hamilton; Joe Harris; Jock McTavish
Andrew McLaren (1-1, 70 mins) Scorer(s) Billy Leitch (1-0, 25 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Joseph Hudson Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg Scotland
Peter Thorpe no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg Scotland
James Wilson no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 32y, 7m, 0d
Alex Mercer no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg Scotland 21y, 5m, 29d
Thomas Haydock no. 5 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg Scotland
Andrew Leslie no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg Scotland 21y, 7m, 11d
future Jag Robert Sibbald no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg Scotland 20y, 5m, 13d
William Keith no. 8 George Ramsay george-ramsay.jpg Scotland 22y, 11m, 0d
Andrew McLaren no. 9 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg Scotland 25y, 5m, 9d
Elijah Cresswell no. 10 Billy Leitch billy-leitch.jpg Northern Ireland 19y, 11m, 3d
Allan Morton no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg Scotland 20y, 8m, 6d
Age 23y, 1m, 19d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.