Jamie Commins Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 40y
In Robert Caffrey
Out Tom Adams
Samuel Scouller (1-1, 87 mins) Scorer(s) Muir Honeyman (1-0, 5 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Shingleton Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg Scotland
former Jag John Gilligan no. 2 Robert Caffrey robert-caffrey.jpg England 22y, 1m, 14d
Peter Farrell no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 32y, 6m, 24d
William Walker no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg Scotland 21y, 5m, 22d
Robert Ross no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg Scotland 25y, 11m, 2d
James Forrest no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg Scotland 22y, 5m, 23d
Hugh Morris no. 7 Muir Honeyman muir-honeyman.jpg Scotland 20y, 5m, 6d
George Porteous no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg Scotland 30y, 3m, 4d
James Welsh no. 9 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg Scotland 25y, 5m, 2d
Samuel Scouller no. 10 Billy Leitch billy-leitch.jpg Northern Ireland 19y, 10m, 27d
James McCrae no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg Scotland 20y, 7m, 30d
Age 24y, 1m, 14d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 12000 (SC); 11500 (SP); 15000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.