In Willie Howden; John Lyon; Harry Wilson; Fred Robertson
Out Lee Massey; Neilly Gibson; Pat Gallacher; Sam Kennedy
James Stewart (1st half); Andrew Donaldson (4-2, 2nd half); George Robertson (4-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Fred Robertson (1st half); Fred Robertson (1st half); Alex McGregor (1st half); Tom Ballantyne (4-1, 46 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas McDonald Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland
John McLean no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Rattray no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Dick no. 4 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg born in Scotland
Hugh McNeil no. 5 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 24d
George Nicol no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Johnstone no. 7 Tom Ballantyne tom-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland
James Stewart no. 8 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Willie Reid no. 9 Edward H. Riddell mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Andrew Donaldson no. 10 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
former Jag George C. Robertson no. 11 James Ferguson [i] james-ferguson-i.jpg born in Scotland
Age 25y, 11m, 24d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 2000 (JL); 2000 (SC); 2000 (GH)
  • £56 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.