In Pat Gallacher
Out Allan Gray
David Axford (1-1, 40 mins); David Axford (1-2, 87 mins) Scorer(s) Sam Kennedy (1-0, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
William Dowie Goalkeeper Lee Massey mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Anderson Inglis no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Arthur Cumming no. 3 Edward H. Riddell mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
James Wilkie no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 11m, 23d
George Chapman no. 5 Pat Gallacher pat-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland
William Mitchell no. 6 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg born in Scotland
Gordon Bannerman no. 7 Tom Ballantyne tom-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland
James Gourlay no. 8 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 24d
David Axford no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 7d
Archibald Devine no. 10 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
Thomas McAinsh no. 11 James Ferguson [i] james-ferguson-i.jpg born in Scotland
Age 29y, 3m, 9d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists Allan Gray at the expense of Bill Gray.
attendance notes
  • 9000 (OH); 10000 (SC); 10000 (GH); 9000 (SR)
  • £215 (GH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.