In Bill Gray
Out Pat Gallacher
Isaac Tomlinson (0-1, 1st half) Scorer(s) Alex McGregor (1-1, 50 mins); Alex McGregor (2-1, 2nd half); Sam Kennedy (3-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Tom Allan Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland
Tom Collins no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
David Philip no. 3 Edward H. Riddell mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Dewar no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 10m, 5d
Charlie Thomson no. 5 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 23d
William Henderson no. 6 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg born in Scotland
Isaac Tomlinson no. 7 Tom Ballantyne tom-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland
Bobby Walker no. 8 Allan Gray allan-gray.jpg probably born in Scotland
Bail Colombo no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 20d
James Dargue no. 10 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Reynolds no. 11 James Ferguson [i] james-ferguson-i.jpg born in Scotland
Age 29y, 1m, 14d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (SC); 3000 (GH)
  • £77 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.