In Allan Gray
Out James Ferguson [i]
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
William McKenna Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland
David Calderwood no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Andrew Richmond no. 3 Edward H. Riddell mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William MacAndrew no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 9m, 0d
Harry Fletcher no. 5 Pat Gallacher pat-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland
Harry Paul no. 6 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg born in Scotland
James Scoular no. 7 John Callander mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Richard Findlay no. 8 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Wilson no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 15d
Thomas Fitchie no. 10 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
future Jag William Jamieson no. 11 Allan Gray allan-gray.jpg probably born in Scotland
Age 30y, 8m, 7d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (SC); 6000 (GH)
  • £135 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.