In John Callander
Out Allan Gray
Willie Wardrope (0-1, 2nd half); John Arnott (2nd half); John Arnott (2nd half); John Glasgow (2nd half) Scorer(s) Fred Robertson (1-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Maurice Slavin Goalkeeper Lee Massey mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Brownlie no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Davie no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Philip Watson no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 8m, 3d
Peter McIntyre no. 5 Pat Gallacher pat-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland
John Ferguson no. 6 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg born in Scotland
Finlay MacLean no. 7 John Callander mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John Glasgow no. 8 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John Arnott no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 18d
Willie Wardrope no. 10 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Findlay no. 11 James Ferguson [i] james-ferguson-i.jpg born in Scotland
Age 30y, 7m, 10d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
dubious goals panel
  • We credit Fred Robertson with Thistle's goal as per OH/SC but note that JL/GH credit Alex McGregor.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (SC); 3000 (GH)
  • Drawings £70 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.