In Neilly Gibson; Harry Wilson; Sam Kennedy
Out George Allan [ii]; Allan Gray; Fred Robertson
Scorer(s) Sam Kennedy (1-0, 65 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Robert Mason Goalkeeper Lee Massey mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Stevenson no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alex Watson no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Walker no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 7m, 7d
Harry Duff no. 5 Pat Gallacher pat-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland
George Robertson no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alex Mitchell no. 7 John Callander mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William McCartney no. 8 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 25d
James McLaine no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 5m, 22d
Matthew Hall no. 10 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
Herbert Murray no. 11 James Ferguson [i] james-ferguson-i.jpg born in Scotland
Age 28y, 10m, 17d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (GH); 3000 (SC)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.