In Lee Massey; Fred Robertson
Out Willie Howden; Sam Kennedy
William Lennie (0-1, 30 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Robert MacFarlane Goalkeeper Lee Massey mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Donald Colman no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Hume no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
James McIntosh no. 4 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 23d
Alex Halkett no. 5 Pat Gallacher pat-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland
Wilfrid Low no. 6 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg born in Scotland
James McDonald no. 7 John Callander mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Thomas Murray no. 8 Allan Gray allan-gray.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Wilson no. 9 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Charles O'Hagan no. 10 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Lennie no. 11 James Ferguson [i] james-ferguson-i.jpg born in Scotland
Age 25y, 6m, 23d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.