In John Callander
Out Neilly Gibson
Thomas Sloan (1st half); Thomas Gilchrist (1st half); John Robertson (1st half) Scorer(s) Pat Gallacher (1st half)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag Jimmy Brownlie Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland
William McIntosh no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg probably born in Scotland
David Hill no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Cross no. 4 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 16d
Thomas Sloan no. 5 Pat Gallacher pat-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Ferguson no. 6 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Fairfoull no. 7 John Callander mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John Callaghan no. 8 Allan Gray allan-gray.jpg probably born in Scotland
Thomas Gilchrist no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 5m, 13d
Edward Tarbat no. 10 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Robertson no. 11 James Ferguson [i] james-ferguson-i.jpg born in Scotland
Age 25y, 11m, 30d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 7500 (OH); 7000 (SC); 7500 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.