In Fred Robertson
Out Allan Gray
Alfred Dean (0-1, pen 50 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Robert Crumley Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland
John McKenzie no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Chaplin no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Albert Lee no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 6m, 1d
Herbert Dainty no. 5 Pat Gallacher pat-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland
James Jeffrey no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alfred Dean no. 7 John Callander mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Thomas McDermott no. 8 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 4m, 16d
John Hunter no. 9 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Alex Macfarlane no. 10 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Fraser no. 11 James Ferguson [i] james-ferguson-i.jpg born in Scotland
Age 30y, 5m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 10000 (JL); 10000 (GH); 9000 (SC)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.