In Harry Wilson
Out Neilly Gibson
John Peddie (0-1, 1st half); Alex Spence (0-2, 1st half); John Peddie (0-3, 1st half); William Yates (0-4, 1st half); William Yates (1-5, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Sam Kennedy (1-4, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Allan Goalkeeper Lee Massey mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Robert Reid no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg probably born in Scotland
Thomas Collins no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
David Philip no. 4 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Henderson no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg born in Scotland
James Dickson no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Stirling no. 7 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alex Spence no. 8 Allan Leitch mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John Peddie no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 19d
William Yates no. 10 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
Richard Wombwell no. 11 John Campbell john-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 6m, 25d
Age 27y, 9m, 22d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 3000 (SC); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.