In Willie Howden; George Gilchrist; John Lawrie; Bill Gray; George Allan [ii]
Out James Muncie; Archie McKenzie; James Sommen; J. Wilson; George C. Robertson
Scorer(s) Neilly Gibson (1-0, pen 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
Robert Robertson Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland
William Eadie no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg probably born in Scotland
Thomas Thomson no. 3 George Gilchrist george-gilchrist.jpg probably born in Scotland
Harry Hutchison no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 1m, 8d
Thomas Rae no. 5 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
John McInnes no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Adam Turnbull no. 7 John Lawrie john-lawrie.jpg born in Scotland
Alex McCubbin no. 8 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 26d
John Reid no. 9 Adam McCall mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 7d
James Dart no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Arthur no. 11 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg born in Scotland
Age 26y, 0m, 22d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 2000 (JL)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.