In James Sommen; Bill Gray
Out John Lawrie; Carrick Hamilton
Robert McColl (0-1, 90 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Tom Sinclair Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland
John Walker no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alec Craig no. 3 George Gilchrist george-gilchrist.jpg probably born in Scotland
David McMillan no. 4 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Stark no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg born in Scotland
Josiah Gray no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Kivlichan no. 7 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Dalrymple no. 8 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 9m, 28d
Robert C. Hamilton no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 25d
Robert McColl no. 10 Andy Swann andy-swann.jpg born in Scotland
Alec Smith no. 11 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland
Age 24y, 3m, 12d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, Rangers per CS.
attendance notes
  • 7000 (OH); 7000 (JL)
  • £178 takings (DC)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.