In Bill Gray; Alex Crawford
Out Jock Gillespie; William Massie
John Walker (0-1, 1st half); Robert C. Hamilton (0-2, 86 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
John Watson Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland
Nicol Smith no. 2 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alex Fraser no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
future Jag Neilly Gibson no. 4 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 28d
James Stark no. 5 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
Jacky Robertson no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
future Jag Charlie Chalk no. 7 Alex Crawford alex-crawford.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Paton no. 8 John Proudfoot john-proudfoot.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 10m, 6d
Robert C. Hamilton no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 25d
John Walker no. 10 John Wilkie john-wilkie.jpg born in Scotland
Alec Smith no. 11 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland
Age 24y, 9m, 19d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, Rangers per CS.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.