In no changes
Out no changes
John Hunter (0-1, pen 1st half); Bobby Walker (0-2, 65 mins); Robert Dalrymple (0-3, 2nd half); George Key (0-4, 2nd half) Scorer(s) John Muirhead (1-4, pen 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
George McWattie Goalkeeper Tom Wilkie tom-wilkie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Charlie Thomson no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Davie Baird no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Albert Buick no. 4 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Anderson no. 5 James Gailey james-gailey.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Hogg no. 6 Alex Morton alex-morton.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Key no. 7 Alex Crawford alex-crawford.jpg born in Scotland
Bobby Walker no. 8 John Muirhead john-muirhead.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Dalrymple no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 6d
John Hunter no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland
Bill Porteous no. 11 John Hastie mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Age 21y, 10m, 6d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH)

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.