In Robert Campbell; John Polland; David C. Walker; Matt Duncanson; William Massie; Alexander McAllister; Robert Gray
Out David Forsyth; Kerr [iii]; Robert Conner; Alfred Edward; Brownlie [ii]; John Law; Walter Lindsay
Scorer(s) William Thomson (1-0, og 1 min); John Muirhead (2-0, 85 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Andrew McNair Goalkeeper Tom Wilkie tom-wilkie.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Eadie no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
William Thomson no. 3 John Polland mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
James McGregor no. 4 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 5m, 16d
William Stewart no. 5 James Gailey james-gailey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Hart no. 6 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alex MacGregor no. 7 Matt Duncanson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Thomas no. 8 William Massie william-massie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Harry Dinsmore no. 9 Alexander McAllister alexander-mcallister.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Macfarlane no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland
future Jag Carrick Hamilton no. 11 John Muirhead john-muirhead.jpg probably born in Scotland
Age 20y, 5m, 16d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per DR.
  • OH lists Walter Lindsay at the expense of David C. Walker.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.