In ?
Out ?
Scorer(s) ? (1-0, 5 mins); Willie Paul (2-0, 15 mins); ? (3-0, 1st half); ? (4-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Brown Goalkeeper Alexander Mackie mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Mirk no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
McKeown no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
William McIntosh no. 4 James Bryce james-bryce.jpg probably born in Scotland
Wilkie no. 5 David Proudfoot david-proudfoot.jpg probably born in Scotland
Kinross no. 6 William McDonald [i] william-mcdonald-i.jpg probably born in Scotland
Crawford no. 7 David Campbell mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Gilchrist no. 8 Geordie McNicoll geordie-mcnicoll.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robertson no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 6m, 25d
Fraser no. 10 Walter Fairgrieve walter-fairgrieve.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 2d
James Fisher no. 11 Wyllie mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Age 30y, 3m, 14d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per FH.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.