In Robert Currie; William Massie
Out James Lamont; Walter Lindsay
William Owen (0-1, 1st half); William Steel (1-2, pen 2nd half); Donald Greenlees (1-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Willie Paul (1-1, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
John Patrick Goalkeeper John C. Spence mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
James McBlane no. 2 Jamie Auchincloss mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 6d
Robert Bennie no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Haig no. 4 John Faulds mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Donald Greenlees no. 5 Robert Currie robert-currie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Michael McAvoy no. 6 Bob Duncan mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Owen no. 7 Fred McDiarmid fred-mcdiarmid.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Dallas no. 8 William Massie william-massie.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Anderson no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 2m, 2d
Alexander Chalmers no. 10 Abe Morrison abe-morrison.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Steel no. 11 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland
Age 28y, 7m, 3d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SR.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.