In Alex Legge
Out Robert Gray
Alexander Kinghorn; Angus McInnes; Angus McInnes; Angus McInnes; Robert Houston; Robert Houston; Robert Houston; James Tennant; James Tennant Scorer(s) John Ferguson (1-4, 44 mins)
Sending Off(s)
? Goalkeeper John C. Spence mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 2 Jamie Auchincloss mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 1d
? no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
? no. 4 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 9m, 27d
? no. 5 Robert Currie robert-currie.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 6 Bob Duncan mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 7 Alex Legge mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Alexander Kinghorn no. 8 William Massie william-massie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Angus McInnes no. 9 John Ferguson john-ferguson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Houston no. 10 Fred McDiarmid fred-mcdiarmid.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Tennant no. 11 James Cleland james-cleland.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 1m, 27d
Age 28y, 2m, 19d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet unsourced.
  • Other appearances are appointed from contemporary press reports, with the positions usually being an educated guess.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.